Today, Jul 20

Gordon Center

CTPC Presents: Legally Blonde, Jr.

Wednesday, August 14
07:00pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts

Gordon Center

The Great American Soul Book

Saturday, September 28
08:00pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts

Gordon Center

Lunch N’ Laugh Comedy Hour

Thursday, October 10
11:00am
Gordon Center for Performing Arts
Gordon Center

Ailey II: The Next Generation of Dance

Tuesday, October 15
07:30pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts
Gordon Center

Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Saturday, October 19
08:00pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts

Gordon Center

Charm City Jazz Presents: Luther Re-Lives

Saturday, November 02
07:00pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts
Gordon Center

Melvin Seals & JGB

Saturday, November 23
08:00pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts

Gordon Center

Mutts Gone Nuts

Sunday, December 01
01:00pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts
Gordon Center

Interfaith Comedy: Holiday Edition

Thursday, December 19
07:30pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts

Gordon Center

Luca Stricagnoli

Saturday, January 11
08:00pm
Gordon Center for Performing Arts