PARKING ALERT FOR OWINGS MILLS JCC:  PLEASE ALLOW EXTRA TIME FOR YOUR ARRIVAL THIS MONDAY, FRIDAY-SUNDAY, MARCH 4, 8, 9 & 10. PARKING MAY TAKE LONGER DUE TO EVENTS AT THE JCC & GORDON CENTER

Loading Events & Classes
All Events
LifeBridge Health

The Hidden Impact of Oral Health on Our Lives

This session will review the silent epidemic of what poor oral health does to our body systems and how routine dental care is important to the prevention of many health conditions.

Price: Free
Register
Date
Wednesday, Jan 24
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location
Virtual

January 24 12:00 pm 1:00 pm

With S. Jasmine Demos, DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, RN-BC, NPFA, GCN- Sinai Center for Geriatric Surgery.

This session will review the silent epidemic of what poor oral health does to our body systems and how routine dental care is important to the prevention of many health conditions.

Registration required.

Related Events

All Events
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, March 19
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, March 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 02
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 09
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 07
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights

Support the JCC