PARKING ALERT FOR OWINGS MILLS JCC:  PLEASE ALLOW EXTRA TIME FOR YOUR ARRIVAL THIS MONDAY, FRIDAY-SUNDAY, MARCH 4, 8, 9 & 10. PARKING MAY TAKE LONGER DUE TO EVENTS AT THE JCC & GORDON CENTER

Loading Events & Classes
All Events
LifeBridge Health

Diabetes and Weight Loss Medications: What to Know

Learn more from an expert on the pros and cons of using FDA approved diabetes medications for weight loss.

Price: Free
Register
Date
Monday, Feb 19
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location
Virtual

February 19 11:00 am 12:00 pm

With Melissa Kinstlinger, MS, RDN, LDN, CDCES, Diabetes and Nutrition Center at Northwest Hospital

Learn more from an expert on the pros and cons of using FDA approved diabetes medications for weight loss.

Registration required.

Related Events

All Events
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, March 19
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, March 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 02
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 09
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 07
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights

Support the JCC