Loading Events & Classes
All Events
LifeBridge Health

Bikur Cholim Better Health Series

The Informed Parent: Family and Children’s Health
Discover practical approaches to care for your family’s health and wellness from LifeBridge Health experts.

Register
Date
Wednesday, Mar 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
5700 Park Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD, 21215

March 13 @ 7:00 pm 9:00 pm

The Informed Parent: Family and Children’s Health
Discover practical approaches to care for your family’s health and wellness from LifeBridge Health experts. 

PRESENTERS:
Melissa Shapiro, MD, Pediatric Gastroenterology
Laura Cardarelli, PT, DPT, Pediatric Physical Therapy
Yaniv Berger, DO, Family Medicine
Amy Kessler, M.A., Child Life Services
Dana Silver, MD, FAAP, FABM, Pediatrics

Hostesses: Aviva Kovacs, Yona Openden & Ariella Schuchman
Introductory remarks from Rabbi Daniel Rose, Bnai Jacob Shaarei Zion

Related Events

All Events
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, March 19
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, March 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 02
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 09
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 07
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights

Support the JCC