Loading Events & Classes
All Events
Sports & Wellness Wellness For Men | Park Heights

Krav Maga for Men | Wednesdays

Member $160.00
Non-Member $200.00
Register
Date
Wednesday, May 08
Time:
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Location
Park Heights
5700 Park Heights Ave
Baltimore, Maryland, 21215

Related Events

All Events
Aquatics

Tuesday/Thursday ARC Level 3

Tuesday, April 16
5:30 pm - 6:10 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Non-Member $120.00
Member $105.00
Sports & Wellness

Krav Maga for Men | Wednesdays

Wednesday, April 17
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Park Heights
Register
View Details
Member $160.00
Non-Member $200.00
Aquatics

Tuesday/Thursday ARC Level 3

Thursday, April 18
5:30 pm - 6:10 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Non-Member $120.00
Member $105.00
Register
View Details
Non-Member $300.00
Member $275.00
Aquatics

Swim Lessons ARC Tadpole | Saturdays

Saturday, April 20
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Member $135.00
Non-Member $185.00
Aquatics

Swim Lessons ARC Tadpole | Sundayss

Sunday, April 21
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Member $120.00
Non-Member $150.00
Sports & Wellness

Krav Maga for Men | Wednesdays

Wednesday, April 24
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Park Heights
Register
View Details
Member $160.00
Non-Member $200.00
Aquatics

Swim Lessons ARC Tadpole | Saturdays

Saturday, April 27
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Member $135.00
Non-Member $185.00
Aquatics

Swim Lessons ARC Tadpole | Sundayss

Sunday, April 28
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Member $120.00
Non-Member $150.00
Sports & Wellness

Krav Maga for Men | Wednesdays

Wednesday, May 01
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Park Heights
Register
View Details
Member $160.00
Non-Member $200.00
Aquatics

Swim Lessons ARC Tadpole | Saturdays

Saturday, May 04
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Member $135.00
Non-Member $185.00
Aquatics

Swim Lessons ARC Tadpole | Sundayss

Sunday, May 05
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Member $120.00
Non-Member $150.00

Support the JCC