Loading Events & Classes
All Events
Early Childhood Baby and Me

Toddler Yoga | Thursdays

In Toddler Yoga we will sing and play our way through class. Caregivers will model poses and movements, encouraging and supporting their children wherever they are. For mobile babies and toddlers, ages crawling through 36 months.

Member $64.00
| Guest $67.00
Register
Date
Thursday, Sep 07
Time:
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Location
Owings Mills
3506 Gwynnbrook ave
Owings Mills, MD, 21117

In Toddler Yoga we will sing and play our way through class. Caregivers will model poses and movements, encouraging and supporting their children wherever they are. For mobile babies and toddlers, ages crawling through 36 months.

Related Events

All Events
Early Childhood

Back in shape with Jamie | Monday

Monday, March 04
09:45am
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $16.00
Non-Member $17.00
Early Childhood

Wonderful Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 06
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Non-Member $65.00
Member $60.00
Early Childhood

Wonderful Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 13
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Non-Member $65.00
Member $60.00
J Life

A Grand Purim Masquerade

Sunday, March 17
03:00pm
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Price: J Life | $18/Family
Early Childhood

Stay and Play | Monday

Monday, March 18
11:00am
Owings Mills
Early Childhood

Baby Yoga | Tuesday | Demo

Tuesday, March 19
10:30am
Baltimore Hebrew Congregation
Early Childhood

Wonderful Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 20
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Non-Member $65.00
Member $60.00
Early Childhood

Stay and Play | Monday

Monday, March 25
11:00am
Owings Mills
Early Childhood

Wonderful Wednesdays

Wednesday, March 27
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Owings Mills
Register View Details
Non-Member $65.00
Member $60.00
Early Childhood

Stay and Play | Monday

Monday, April 08
11:00am
Owings Mills

Support the JCC