PARKING ALERT FOR OWINGS MILLS JCC:  PLEASE ALLOW EXTRA TIME FOR YOUR ARRIVAL THIS MONDAY, FRIDAY-SUNDAY, MARCH 4, 8, 9 & 10. PARKING MAY TAKE LONGER DUE TO EVENTS AT THE JCC & GORDON CENTER

Loading Events & Classes
All Events
LifeBridge Health

Jumpstart to Wellness | Jul 11- Aug 29

Virtual or In-Person | Register: 410.871.7000
Eight weekly sessions with a LifeBridge Health certified nutrition counselor plus regular workouts at the JCC.

Member $20.00
Date
Tuesday, Jul 11
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location
Virtual Event

July 11, 2023 5:30 pm 6:30 pm

Virtual or In-Person. Eight weekly sessions with Dana Mealing, R.D.N., L.D.N, Certified Community Nutrition Counselor at the Tevis Center for Wellness at Carroll Hospital plus regular workouts at the JCC. Featuring discussions about weight loss, heart health, pre-diabetes, stress management, and how to eat well-balanced meals. To register call 410.871.7000.

Related Events

All Events
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, March 19
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, March 26
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 02
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 09
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 16
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 23
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, April 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 07
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 21
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights
Youth Sports

GoGirlGo! 2024

Tuesday, May 28
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Heights

Support the JCC