Visit Us Contact Tickets

2018-19 Season at a Glance

Thank you for a great season!

Stay tuned for 2019-20 season shows.



Past Performances

The Samuel Project
Thursday, October 4, 2018 | 7:30pm

Arlo Guthrie
Saturday, October 6, 2018 | 8:00pm

The Chamber Encounters Concert Series #1
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 | 7:30pm

FLAMENCO PASIÓN
Thursday, October 11, 2018 | 7:30pm

Los Lobos
Saturday, October 13, 2018 | 8:00pm

Biscuit
Sunday, October 21, 2018 | 10:00am

Exploring Jewish Film #1: To Be or Not to Be
Monday, October 22, 2018 | 1:00-4:00pm

Sybarite5
Thursday, November 1, 2018 | 7:30pm

BSO Music Box Series: Dinosaurs
Sunday, November 4, 2018 | 10:00am & 11:30am

Exploring Jewish Film #2: Past Life
Monday, November 5, 2018 | 1:00-4:00pm

Israeli Music Cabaret Featuring Eleanor Tallie Steinberg
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 | 7:30pm

Story Pirates
Sunday, November 11, 2018 | 3:00pm

The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | 7:30pm

Travelin’ McCourys
Saturday, November 17, 2018 | 8:00pm

Cirque-tacular
Sunday, November 25, 2018 | 11:00am & 2:00pm

Hot Tuna
Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 7:30pm

Exploring Jewish Film #3: The Life and Times of Hank Greenberg
Monday, December 3, 2018 | 10:00am-1:00pm

Lisa Loeb
Saturday, December 8, 2018 | 8:00pm

The Maccabeats
Sunday, December 9, 2018 | 1:00pm & 4:30pm

The Chamber Encounters Concert Series #2
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 | 7:30pm

Dust Bowl Revival
Thursday, January 24, 2019 | 7:30pm

The Chamber Encounters Concert Series #3
Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 7:30pm

International Guitar Night
Saturday, February 2, 2019 | 8:00pm

Snow White
Sunday, February 3, 2019 | 3:00pm

Baltimore Dance Invitational
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | 7:30pm

Inner Sun by Koresh Dance Company
Saturday, February 16, 2019 | 8:00pm

10,000 Maniacs
Saturday, February 23, 2019 | 8:00pm

Laurie Berkner Band
Sunday, February 24, 2019 | 11:00am & 3:00pm

An Intimate Evening with Graham Nash
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 7:30pm

The Last Suit
Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 8:30pm

And Then She Arrived
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 7:00pm

Budapest Noir
Thursday, March 28, 2019 | 7:00pm

HaZamir Ashkelon and HaZamir Baltimore in Concert
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 | 7:00pm

Bravo: Bernstein on Broadway
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | 7:30pm

Winter Hunt
Thursday, April 4, 2019 | 7:00pm

Kelly Bell Band
Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 8:00pm

Azimuth
Sunday, April 7, 2019 | 1:00pm

Shoelaces
Sunday, April 7, 2019 | 4:00pm

J LIVE at the Gordon: Michael Feinstein
Monday, April 8, 2019 | 7:30pm

The Light of Hope
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 | 7:00pm

The Chamber Encounters Concert Series #4
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | 7:30pm

Fractures
Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 7:00pm

Farenheit Allstar Band
Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 8:00pm

BSO Music Box Series: Alphabet Soup
Sunday, April 14, 2019 | 10:00am & 11:30am

Carl Laemmle
Sunday, April 14, 2019 | 3:00pm

The Invisibles
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 7:00pm

Che Apalache
Saturday, May 4, 2019 | 8:00pm


Save with our Discounts

At The Gordon we already offer some of the best deals in town, but if you are looking to save a little more we also offer JCC Members and Seniors (65+) 10% off on most shows. Please see show ticket pages for details.

Group discounts available for groups of 10 or more. (Some exceptions apply).

Contact Marilyn Zvili  | 410.559.3510 | mzvili@jcc.org

LOOKING FOR A VENUE?

Rent Our Space

Looking for a venue to host your next event? The Gordon Center offers world-class amenities in a convenient location. It is available for rentals to groups and individuals. Our experienced technical team will help you figure out which services work best for your event.

EDUCATION

JCC Arts Programs

The Gordon and the J Bring Arts Education & Cultural Events to the Community. We offer a wide range of high quality arts education and cultural activities for patrons of all ages, both on the Gordon stage and in the classrooms and studios of the Rosenbloom Owings Mills and Weinberg Park Heights JCCs. 

View All Programs