2023 Season | Jewish Community Center of Greater Baltimore
Visit Us Contact Tickets

2023 Season

Join us for an exciting lineup of live music, dance, comedy and family entertainment — LIVE on the Gordon Stage!
Get your tickets today!

Baltimore Jewish Film Festival: Virtual Winter Edition

February 6-26 | Tickets & More >

Take A Leap Dance: Sole Defined

Wednesday, February 8 | 7:30pm | Tickets >

Ivy League of Comedy

Thursday, February 9 | 7:30pm | Tickets >

A Night of Sax: Jazz, Funk & Soul Music

Saturday, February 11 | 7:30pm | Tickets >

Take a Leap Dance: Black Dance Collective

Thursday, February 16 | 7:00pm | Tickets >

Remembering the Music of Grover Washington, Jr.

Saturday, February 18 | 8:00pm | Tickets >

Laurie Berkner Band

Sunday, February 19 | 11:00am & 3:00pm | Tickets >

The Clergy Boys

Wednesday, February 22 | 7:30pm | Tickets >

Los Lobos

Saturday, February 25 | 8:00pm | Tickets >

BSO Music Box: In the Treetops

Sunday, February 26 | 10:00am | Tickets >

James Brown vs Prince Tribute Experience

Sunday, February 26 | 6:00pm | Tickets >

Take a Leap Dance: Hiplet Ballerinas

Tuesday, February 28 | 8:00pm | Tickets >

International Guitar Night XXIII

Saturday, March 11 | 8:00pm | Tickets >

CTPC Presents: Disney's Beauty & The Beast Jr.

Sunday, March 12 | 5:00pm | Tickets >

US Naval Academy Band Brass Ensemble

Wednesday, March 15 | 7:30pm | Tickets >

Young Soloists

Tuesday, March 21 | 7:30pm | Tickets >

In Gratitude: A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

Sunday, March 26 | 7:00pm | Tickets >

J LIVE Presents: Forever Motown

Thursday, March 30 | 6:00pm | Tickets >

Beatles vs Stones

Thursday, April 20 | 7:30pm | Tickets >


Past Events

PettyBreakers: A Tribute to Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers

Saturday, January 28 | 8:00pm | More >

Interfaith Comedy Show

Wednesday, January 25 | 7:30pm | More >

Remembering the Music of Aretha, Phyllis and Teena

Saturday, January 21 | 7:00pm | More >

Jukeboxx Band

Saturday, January 14 | 7:30pm | More >

 

LOOKING FOR A VENUE?

Rent Our Space

Looking for a venue to host your next event? The Gordon Center offers world-class amenities in a convenient location. It is available for rentals to groups and individuals. Our experienced technical team will help you figure out which services work best for your event.

ENRICHMENT

J Arts Enrichment

The Gordon and the JCC bring arts enrichment & cultural events to the community. We offer high-quality arts classes, trips, films and other creative opportunities for adults as well as dance, music and performing arts programs for youth. You can find them at the Gordon Center or in the classrooms and studios of the Rosenbloom Owings Mills and Weinberg Park Heights JCCs. 

View All Programs