DAVID MAX COURT (FORMERLY MULTI-PURPOSE GYM IN OWINGS MILLS) WILL OPEN FRIDAY, JUNE 14. VIEW SCHEDULE

Loading Events & Classes
All Events
Youth & Teens 4Front Teen

SIF 2024-2025

Price: $1100.00
Register
Date
Sunday, Mar 30
Time:
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location
Owings Mills
3506 Gwynnbrook ave
Owings Mills, MD, 21117

Related Events

All Events

2023-2024 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, June 23
4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register
View Details
Price: $3,300 ($300 Deposit)

2023-2024 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, June 30
4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register
View Details
Price: $3,300 ($300 Deposit)

2023-2024 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, July 07
4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register
View Details
Price: $3,300 ($300 Deposit)

2023-2024 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, July 14
4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register
View Details
Price: $3,300 ($300 Deposit)

2023-2024 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, July 21
4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register
View Details
Price: $3,300 ($300 Deposit)

2023-2024 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, July 28
4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register
View Details
Price: $3,300 ($300 Deposit)

2023-2024 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, August 04
4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register
View Details
Price: $3,300 ($300 Deposit)

2023-2024 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, August 11
4:00 am - 8:00 am
Register
View Details
Price: $3,300 ($300 Deposit)
Youth & Teens

2024 – 2025 PLF Cohort

Sunday, September 01
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Owings Mills
Youth & Teens

2024-2025 Diller Teen Cohort

Sunday, September 01
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Owings Mills
Youth & Teens

Teen Service Council

Sunday, September 01
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Owings Mills
Youth & Teens

Teen Service Council

Tuesday, September 03
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Owings Mills

Support the JCC