Loading Events & Classes
All Events
Youth Sports Tennis

Junior Tennis | Sat | 10/14 – 12/16

Member $450.00
Non-Member $600.00
Register
Date
Saturday, Oct 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

October 14, 2023 @ 1:00 pm 2:00 pm

Ages 7-9
Our youngest players will learn how to swing their kid-sized racquets through fun skill building games that are taught using the QuickStart format of smaller courts and low compression balls.

No class on 11/25.

Related Events

All Events
Sports

Tennis Adult Drills Clinic | Mondays

Monday, June 24
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $240.00
Non-Member $320.00
Youth Sports

June 30th Home Run Derby

Sunday, June 30
05:00pm
Owings Mills
Sports

Tennis Adult Drills Clinic | Mondays

Monday, July 01
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $240.00
Non-Member $320.00
Sports

Tennis Adult Drills Clinic | Mondays

Monday, July 08
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $240.00
Non-Member $320.00
Sports

Tennis Adult Drills Clinic | Mondays

Monday, July 15
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $240.00
Non-Member $320.00
Sports

Tennis Adult Drills Clinic | Mondays

Monday, July 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $240.00
Non-Member $320.00
Sports

Tennis Adult Drills Clinic | Mondays

Monday, July 29
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $240.00
Non-Member $320.00
Youth Sports

JCC Maccabi Games – Houston 2024

Sunday, August 04
12:00am
Owings Mills
Sports

Tennis Adult Drills Clinic | Mondays

Monday, August 05
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $240.00
Non-Member $320.00
Sports

Tennis Adult Drills Clinic | Mondays

Monday, August 12
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Member $240.00
Non-Member $320.00

Support the JCC