SEPT 14-25: PLEASE VISIT HOURS & SCHEDULES FOR BLUE GYM CLOSINGS, HOLIDAY BUILDING CLOSINGS & ASSOCIATED WAY ROAD CLOSURE

Loading Events & Classes
All Events
Youth & Teens Middle School

MSLC | Wednesdays | 10/1-5/11

Non-Member $270.00
Member $220.00
Register
Date
Wednesday, Mar 06
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Related Events

All Events
Youth Arts

HaZamir Choir Baltimore | Sundays | 9/3-6/2

Sunday, September 24
3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Park Heights
Register View Details
Member $250.00
Non-Member $300.00
Youth Arts

HaZamir Choir Baltimore | Sundays | 9/3-6/2

Sunday, October 01
3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Park Heights
Register View Details
Member $250.00
Non-Member $300.00
Youth & Teens

MSLC | Wednesdays

Sunday, October 01
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Non-Member $270.00
Member $220.00
Youth & Teens

MSLC | Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 04
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Non-Member $270.00
Member $220.00
Youth Arts

HaZamir Choir Baltimore | Sundays | 9/3-6/2

Sunday, October 08
3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Park Heights
Register View Details
Member $250.00
Non-Member $300.00
Youth & Teens

MSLC | Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 11
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Non-Member $270.00
Member $220.00
Youth Arts

HaZamir Choir Baltimore | Sundays | 9/3-6/2

Sunday, October 15
3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Park Heights
Register View Details
Member $250.00
Non-Member $300.00
Sports

MMA (Ages 11-14) | Fall 2023

Monday, October 16
6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Heights
Register View Details
Member $160.00
Non-Member $200.00
Sports

Advanced MMA (Ages 11-14) | Fall 2023

Wednesday, October 18
6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Weinberg Park Heights JCC
Register View Details
Member $160.00
Non-Member $200.00
Youth & Teens

MSLC | Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 18
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Owings Mills
Register
View Details
Non-Member $270.00
Member $220.00
Youth Arts

HaZamir Choir Baltimore | Sundays | 9/3-6/2

Sunday, October 22
3:45 pm - 5:45 pm
Park Heights
Register View Details
Member $250.00
Non-Member $300.00
Sports

MMA (Ages 11-14) | Fall 2023

Monday, October 23
6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Heights
Register View Details
Member $160.00
Non-Member $200.00

Support the JCC