Parking & Traffic Alert: Monday, February 27, 12:00-5:30pm
Due to a midday rental at the Gordon Center, the parking lot at the Rosenbloom Owings Mills J will limited spaces. Please allow extra time if you plan to visit during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Today's Building Hours
  • Rosenbloom Owings Mills JCC
    5:30am - 10:00pm
  • Weinberg Park Heights JCC
    5:30am - 10:00pm
Shabbat Candle Lighting: 5:43pm

Parking & Traffic Alert: Monday, February 27, 12:00-5:30pm
Due to a midday rental at the Gordon Center, the parking lot at the Rosenbloom Owings Mills J will limited spaces. Please allow extra time if you plan to visit during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Join the J Locations Schedules
Today's Building Hours
  • Rosenbloom Owings Mills JCC
    5:30am - 10:00pm
  • Weinberg Park Heights JCC
    5:30am - 10:00pm
Shabbat Candle Lighting: 5:43pm

Teens

4Front

Tomorrow isn’t waiting for you. It’s morphing, evolving, always in flux. It’s there to be shaped by your hands, and the hands of young people like you at the forefront of progress. 4front is Baltimore’s open channel to high-school -age Jewish teens. We connect, collaborate, influence, and enact positive change and innovation. For today, tomorrow, and everyone. Spark the future today at the 4front of Jewish social leadership. You left childhood in the rearview. Now let’s see what you can do.

Signature Programs Include:

  • The NEW Social Innovation Fellowship
  • Students Taking Action for change (STAC)
  • Diller Teen Fellowship
  • Teen Giving Initiative (TGI)
  • Teen Service Council
     

Want to learn more? Join us at one of our Info Sessions!          RSVP

Tuesday, February 21,  7:00pm 
Rosenbloom Owings Mills JCC 3506 Gwynnbrook Avenue, Owings Mills, MD 21117

Thursday, February 23, 7:00pm 
Weinberg Park Heights JCC 5700 Park Heights Ave, Baltimore, MD 21215

Thursday, March 2, Open House 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Towson Public Library 320 York Rd, Towson, MD 21204

Tuesday, March 7, 7:00pm 
Roland Park Country School 5204 Roland Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21210

Sunday, March 19, 1:00pm 
Rosenbloom Owings Mills JCC 3506 Gwynnbrook Avenue, Owings Mills, MD 21117

Sunday, March 26, 3:00pm 
Weinberg Park Heights JCC 5700 Park Heights Ave, Baltimore, MD 21215
 

Questions? Our team is here to help!
Rabbi Dena Shaffer | Executive Director | dshaffer@jcc.org | 410.500.5983
Brad Kerxton | Director of Teen Partnerships | bkerxton@jcc.org | 410.559.3547
Diana Peisach | Director of Innovation | dpeisach@jcc.org | 410.500.5985
Rachel Waldman | Teen Services Coordinator | rwaldman@jcc.org | 410.500.5984
Sam Kahan | Senior Program Associate: Diller Teen Fellows | skahan@jcc.org | 410.843.7477
Sara Feldman | Program Associate: Teen Giving Initiative | sfeldman@jcc.org | 410.843.7480
Jeff Snyder | Program Associate: MSLC, STAC, Teen Service Council | jsnyder@jcc.org |  410.500.5453
Heather Blake | Marketing Strategist | hblake@jcc.org |  410.500.5977