Visit Us Contact Tickets

2017-18 Season Show Pricing

2017-18 Season Performances

Pricing in Advance*

*$1 per ticket service fee on all purchases. No refunds or exchanges. 

Little Red (Riding Hood) A Modern Tale
Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 1:00pm & 3:30pm | $12

The Chamber Encounter Concert Series: The Clarinet Quintets
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 | 7:30pm | $15/student or senior; $18/adult

Mark Nizer
Sunday, November 5, 2017 | 3:00pm | $12

Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn
Thursday, November 9, 2017 | 7:30pm | $45; $55 first three rows

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Music Box Series: Farm Animals
Sunday, November 12, 2017 | 10:00am | $11

Boston Brass
Sunday, November 26, 2017 | 3:00pm | $26

The Chamber Encounter Concert Series: Bach, Sibelius and Dvorak
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 | 7:30pm | $15/student or senior; $18/adult

David Broza and Peter Yarrow
Saturday, December 9, 2017 | 8:00pm | $45; $55 first three rows

Hanna and the Moonlit Dress
Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 3:00pm | $12

Soul to Soul
Sunday, January 14, 2017 | 8:00pm | $26

Laurie Berkner
Sunday, January 21, 2018 | 11:00am & 3:00pm | $15/child; $25/adult; $45 VIP with artist meet and greet

U.S. Naval Academy Band Brass Quintet
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 | 7:30pm | Free

International Guitar Night
Saturday, February 3, 2018 | 8:00pm | $30

Beauty and the Beast with Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Sunday, February 11, 2018 | 1:00pm | $15/child; $22/adult

Baltimore Dance Invitational
Thursday, February 15, 2018 | 7:30pm | $10/child or student; $20/adult

The Chamber Encounter Concert Series: Brahms Sextet
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 | 7:30pm | $15/student or senior; $18/adult

AXIS Dance Company
Saturday, February 24, 2018 | 8:00pm | $20/child; $30/adult

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Music Box Series: Treetops
Sunday, March 18, 2018 | 10:00am | $11

HaZamir Concert
Sunday, May 6, 2018 | 1:30pm | $6/child or student; $16/adult

The Emperor's New Clothes: The Race to the Clubhouse
Sunday, May 13, 2018 | 1:00pm & 3:30pm | $12

Chamber Encounters: The Schubert String Quintet
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 | 7:30pm | $15/student or senior; $18/adult


Save with our Season Packages

Once you’ve been to the Gordon, you'll want to come back. So why not save a little on your next ticket purchases?

SEASON PACKAGE PRICING

Buy 3 shows, Save 10%
JCC Members and Seniors 65+, Save 15%

Buy 4 shows, Save 15% 
JCC Members and Seniors 65+, Save 20%

Buy 5 shows, Save 20% 
JCC Members and Seniors 65+, Save 25%

JCC Members and Seniors 65+, SAVE 10% on single tickets.
Group Discounts available for groups of 10 or more.

Add three or more shows to your cart and the discount is automatically applied to your payment.

For more information and group ticket sales call or email 410.356.7469 | info@gordoncenter.com

ORDER YOUR TICKETS TODAY or stop by the box office at the Rosenbloom Owings Mills JCC, Monday-Friday, 10:00am-4:00pm

LOOKING FOR A VENUE?

Rent Our Space

Looking for a venue to host your next event? The Gordon Center offers world-class amenities in a convenient location. It is available for rentals to groups and individuals. Our experienced technical team will help you figure out which services would work best for your event.

EDUCATION

JCC Arts Programs

The Gordon and the J Bring Arts Education & Cultural Events to the Community. We offer a wide range of high quality arts education and cultural activities for patrons of all ages, both on the Gordon stage and in the classrooms and studios of the Rosenbloom Owings Mills and Weinberg Park Heights JCCs. 

View All Programs