Visit Us Contact Tickets

2016-17 Season Show Pricing

2016-17 Season Performances

Pricing in Advance*

J LIVE at the Gordon Featuring The Broadway Boys 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 | 7:30pm | VIP: $180, General: $75

Mister G in Concert
Sunday, March 5, 2017 | 3:00pm | $12

Steppin' at the Junction
Saturday, March 18, 2017 | 8:00pm | Adults: $25, Child or Student: $15

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Music Box Series: Bugs!
Sunday, March 26, 2017 | 10:00am & 11:30am | $11

The Chamber Encounter Concert Series: The Eye of the Storm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 | 7:30pm | Adults: $18, Student or Senior: $15

Stories from the Fringe: Women Rabbis, Revealed!
Thursday, March 30, 2017 | 7:30pm | VIP: $50, Adults: $20

The Firebird and Other Heroic Tales
Sunday, April 2, 2017 | 3:00pm | Adults: $16, Child: $11

HaZamir Baltimore
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 | 7:30pm | Adults: $16, Child or Student: $6

*$1 per ticket service fee on all purchases. No refunds or exchanges. 

Past Performances

International Jazz and Pop Vocalist: Tatiana Amirova
Sunday, September 18, 2016 | 6:00pm | $36

The Chamber Encounter Concert Series: Young and Reckless
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 | 7:30pm | Adults: $18, Student or Senior: $15

Mom’s Night Out with Author Nicole Feliciano and four leading Mom-trepreneurs
Thursday, September 29, 2016 | 7:00pm | $20

Richard Rodgers and His Sounds of Music
Sunday, October 30, 2016 | 3:00pm | $20

The Cris Jacobs Band with Amy Helm & the Handsome Strangers
Saturday, November 5, 2016 | 8:00pm | $26

Israel Story LIVE
Monday, November 7, 2016 | 7:30pm | $20

Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Music Box Series: Cars, Trucks, Trains & Boats
Sunday, November 13, 2016 | 10:00am & 11:30am | $11

U.S. Naval Academy Band Brass Quintet
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 | 7:00pm | Free

Skippyjon Jones Snow What
Monday, November 20, 2016 | 4:00pm | $12

SHUFFLE Concert
Saturday, December 3, 2016 | 8:00pm | $15/child (up to age 15); $25/adult

The Chamber Encounter Concert Series: The Dawn of the Quartet
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 | 7:30pm | Adults: $18, Student or Senior: $15

Film: In Search of Israeli Cuisine
Sunday, December 11, 2016 | 4:00pm | $13

Nefesh Mountain
Saturday, December 24, 2016 | 8:00pm | Adults: $20, Child or Student: $15

The Mama Doni Band Chanukah Concert
Sunday, December 25, 2016 | 3:00pm | $12

Festival of (Laser) Lights Show
December 29, 2016 at 7:00pm | $10

MLK Celebration featuring The Maccabeats and Naturally 7
Sunday, January 15, 2017 | 1:30pm & 5:30pm | Adults: $26, Child: $18

Habibi
Thursday, January 19, 2017 | 7:30pm | $32

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen
Saturday, January 21, 2017 | 8:00pm | $26

Judy Gold
Saturday, January 28, 2017 | 8:00pm | $36

International Guitar Night
Saturday, February 4, 2017 | 8:00pm | $30

The Amazing Max
Sunday, February 5, 2017 | 2:00pm | $12

Milkshake Duo concert
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 | 10:00am | $5

The Chamber Encounter Concert Series: Nostalgic Spirit
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 | 7:30pm | Adults: $18, Student or Senior: $15

Ariel Rivka Dance in “The Book of Esther" and Other Works
Sunday, February 12, 2017 | 4:00pm | Adult: $21, Child or Student: $11

The Peking Acrobats
Sunday, February 19, 2017 | 1:30pm & 5:30pm | Adults: $25, Child: $16

Philadanco
Saturday, February 25, 2017 | 8:00pm | Adults: $28, Child or Student: $18

Baltimore Dance Invitational
Sunday, February 26, 2017 | 4:00pm | Adults: $21, Child or Student: $11


Save with our Season Packages

Once you’ve been to the Gordon, you'll want to come back. So why not save a little on your next ticket purchases?

SEASON PACKAGE PRICING

Buy 3 shows, Save 10%
JCC Members and Seniors 65+, Save 15%

Buy 4 shows, Save 15% 
JCC Members and Seniors 65+, Save 20%

Buy 5 shows, Save 20% 
JCC Members and Seniors 65+, Save 25%

JCC Members and Seniors 65+, SAVE 10% on single tickets.
Group Discounts available for groups of 10 or more.

Add three or more shows to your cart and the discount is automatically applied to your payment.

For more information and group ticket sales call or email 410.356.7469 | info@gordoncenter.com

ORDER YOUR TICKETS TODAY or stop by the box office at the Rosenbloom Owings Mills JCC, Monday-Friday, 10:00am-4:00pm

LOOKING FOR A VENUE?

Rent Our Space

Looking for a venue to host your next event? The Gordon Center offers world-class amenities in a convenient location. It is available for rentals to groups and individuals. Our experienced technical team will help you figure out which services would work best for your event.

EDUCATION

JCC Arts Programs

The Gordon and the J Bring Arts Education & Cultural Events to the Community. We offer a wide range of high quality arts education and cultural activities for patrons of all ages, both on the Gordon stage and in the classrooms and studios of the Rosenbloom Owings Mills and Weinberg Park Heights JCCs. 

View All Programs