Contact

General Inquiries?

info@gordoncenter.com  •  410.356.7469


Contact Staff:


Randi Benesch, Managing Director Arts & Culture
410.559.3609
rbenesch@jcc.org
Bookings and General Information Inquiries

Peter Michaelson, Theater Manager/Technical Director
410.559.3511
pmichaelson@jcc.org
Gordon Rental Inquiries and Technical Information

Heather Mork, Assistant Technical Director
410.559.3532
hmork@jcc.org

Melissa Berman, MAJCS, Assistant Director of Arts and Culture
410.599.3593

mberman@jcc.org
Educational Opportunities

Danielle Feinstein, Film Festival Coordinator
410.500.5909
dfeinstein@jcc.org
Film Submissions, Film Festival Inquiries

Marilyn Zvili, Administrative Assistant
410.559.3510
mzvili@jcc.org
Box Office/Ticket Inquiries, Group Sales, Volunteer Opportunities

Roger Wood, Technical Assistant
rwood@jcc.org